Korn Teaming Up With Rob Zombie For The “Night Of The Living Dreads” Tour


It’s just been announced that nu-metal band Korn will be embarking on a co-headlining tour with shock master Rob Zombie for a limited US tour this November. Korn will be touring in support of their new album The Paradigm Shift (which comes out October 8th via Prospect Records) while Zombie will be touring in support of this year’s Venomous Rat Regeneration Vendor. The full touring schedule can be seen below and tickets can be purchased this Friday here.

Make sure to check out our exclusive clip from Korn’s upcoming documentary Reconciliation here.

Sun, Nov 3, 2013 Reno, NV, United States Grand Sierra Resort
Tue, Nov 5, 2013 Yakima, WA, United States Yakima Valley SunDome
Wed, Nov 6, 2013 Butte, MT , United States The Butte Civic Center
Thu, Nov 7, 2013 West Valley City, UT, United States Maverik Center
Sat, Nov 9, 2013 Bismarck, ND, United States Bismarck Civic Center
Sun, Nov 10, 2013 Rapid City, SD, United States Rushmore Plaza Arena
Tue, Nov 12, 2013 Casper, WY, United States Casper Events Center Arena
Wed, Nov 13, 2013 Sioux City, IA, United States Tyson Event Center
Fri, Nov 15, 2013 Oklahoma City, OK, United States Chesapeake Energy Arena
Sat, Nov 16, 2013 Wichita Falls, TX, United States Kay Yeager Coliseum
Sun, Nov 17, 2013 Corpus Christi TX, United States Concrete Street Amphitheatre
Tue, Nov 19, 2013 Springfield, MO, United States O’Reilly Family Center
Wed, Nov 20, 2013 Cedar Rapids, IA, United States US Cellular Center
Fri, Nov 22, 2013 Grand Rapids, MI, United States DeltaPlex Arena & Conference Center
Sat, Nov 23, 2013 Huntington, WV, United States Big Sandy Superstore Arena

Got any thoughts/questions/concerns for Jonathan Barkan? Shoot him a message on Twitter or on Bloody-Disgusting!