Connect with us

Home Video

‘Murder Eleven’ Clocks In To Home Video

Here’s the art for Murder Eleven, the tale of a serial killer working in the streets of Atlantic City. This crime/horror thriller had its world premiere at the Down Beach Film Festival, where it won three awards (“Best Actress,” “Best Writer,” and “Best Use of Atlantic City”).

The film stars Jim Klock (Bitch Slap), Autumn Federici (The Blackout), Julienne Irons, Michael Mack, and Richard Reid.

With Murder Eleven set to be released on DVD through Indican Pictures on October 22nd, the grisly final DVD artwork is now available for viewing by horror fans.

Detectives Jesse (Reid) and Mayfield (Mack) are tasked with solving a brutal series of murders. A mysterious serial killer has stalked and captured ten women from the streets of Atlantic City; each one has turned up dead. The killer’s next target is Katey (Federici), a desperately vulnerable prostitute and drug user. Katey was in the wrong place at the wrong time and is now in the hands of the killer; the detectives only have a few hours to find her before her time runs out.



Click to comment

More in Home Video