Connect with us


Members Of Explosions In The Sky And Eluvium Form Inventions

Coming April 1st via Temporary Residence Ltd. is the full length debut from Inventions, which features Matthew Cooper of Eluvium and Mark T. Smith of Explosions In The Sky. This will be the first project out side of EITS for Smith and Cooper hasn’t been in a “band” for quite a while, so it’s a pretty special project that the two of them have put together here. The debut album will feature eight tracks and a teaser trailer can be seen below.


1. Echo Tropism
2. Flood Poems
3. Entity
4. Luminous Insects
5. Peaceable Child
6. Sun Locations / Sun Coda
7. Recipient
8. Psychic Automation



Click to comment

this week in horror

This Week in Horror - September 11, 2017 - It, Gerald's Game, ...

It made a killing during its first weekend, a new trailer for the Netflix adaptation of Stephen King's Gerald's Game, and a first look at Insidious: The Last Key. It's THIS WEEK IN HORROR with Whitney Moore!

Posted by Bloody Disgusting on Tuesday, September 12, 2017

More in Music