Connect with us


Suicide Silence Releases Video For “Unanswered” Feat. Whitechapel’s Phil Bozeman

On February 18th, Suicide Silence will be releasing the new CD/DVD/digipack Ending Is The Beginning: The Mitch Lucker Memorial Show. A Blu-Ray/CD combo will be available exclusively through CMDistro and the band’s own merch site. Below is a video of Whitechapel‘s Phil Bozeman singing “Unanswered” as well as a track list that features every guest appearance.

Directed by Jeremy Schott of MentalSuplex Productions and Zafer Ulkucu of Backseat Conceptions, the footage was recorded at the December 21st, 2012 performance that featured past/present members of the band as well as a bevy of metal vocalists.

All royalties from this release will go to the Kenadee Lucker Education fund.

1. Destruction of a Statue with Jonny Davy
2. Distorted Thought of Addiction with Greg Wilburn
3. Ending is the Beginning with Brook Reeves
4. Bludgeoned to Death with Ricky Hoover
5. Unanswered with Phil Bozeman
6. Girl of Glass with Myke Terry
7. Price of Beauty with Danny Worsnop
8. No Pity For A Coward with Johnny Plague
9. Disengage with Cameron “Big Chocolate” Argon
10. No Time To Bleed with Burke VanRaalte
11. Smoke with Anthony Notarmaso
12. Wake Up with Tim Lambesis
13. March To The Black Crown
14. Slaves to Substance with Eddie Hermida
15. OCD with Austin Carlile
16. Fuck Everything with Chad Gray
17. Die Young with Robb Flynn
18. Roots Bloody Roots with Max Cavalera
19. Engine #9 with Mitch Lucker
20. You Only Live Once with Randy Blythe



Click to comment

More in Music