Connect with us


Bigelf Unveils Details For New Album ‘Into The Maelstrom’

Dark progressive rockers Bigelf have released details for their upcoming album Into The Maelstrom, which is the follow up to 2008’s Cheat The Gallows. Slated for release on April 1st via InsideOut Music, the album will feature 12 tracks and will be available on a limited 2CD digipak which includes exclusive re-mixes & demo versions, as well as a gatefold 2LP vinyl edition which includes the full album on CD.

Mainman Damon Fox previously stated, “I think ITM is the best Bigelf record yet and I believe it is a real game changer for the band. It’s gonna put us over the top! Psychedelic cinematic landscapes and melodic prog-doom set the stage for the new album, I cannot wait for fans (old and new) to experience all of its apocalyptic color.

Head below for the full track list and album artwork.

Into The Maelstrom track list:
Incredible Time Machine
Already Gone
Alien Frequency
The Professor & The Madman
Mr. Harry McQuhae
Control Freak
Edge of Oblivion
Theater of Dreams
ITM: I. Destination Unknown / II. Harbinger Of Death / III. Memories



Click to comment

More in Images