Connect with us


‘The Walking Dead Original Soundtrack Vol. 1’ Vinyl Available For Pre-Order

Don’t get excited, this isn’t the full score from composer Bear McCreary. That being said, AMC’s The Walking Dead Original Soundtrack Vol. 1, which was released as a limited edition picture disc, is now available to order packaged in a deluxe gatefold jacket & printed inner pocket sleeve courtesy of Space Lab 9. It also comes with a full color 18×24 poster.

The pre-orders are being done through Light In The Attic and they are expected to ship on April 15th. Head below to hear the UNKLE remix of the opening theme.

The Walking Dead Original Soundtrack Vol. 1 track listing:
1. Jamie N. Commons – Lead Me Home
2. Bear McCreary – Main Title Theme Song (UNKLE Remix)
3. Voxhaul Broadcast – You Are the Wilderness
4. Baby Bee – Love Bug
5. Fink – Warm Shadow
6. Of Monsters and Men – Sinking Man
7. Beth & Maggie Greene – The Parting Glass
8. Delta Spirit – Running



Click to comment

More in Music