Connect with us


Slash Releases Cover Art, Track Listing, And Release Date For New Album

Ex-Guns N Roses guitarist Slash has announced that he will be releasing his third solo album World On Fire on September 16th and the first single, which will be the title track, will drop on June 13th. The album will be the second with vocalist Myles Kennedy and The Conspirators. The album artwork, which was designed by Ron English, can be seen below along with the album’s 17-song track list.


World On Fire track list:
1. World on Fire
2. Shadow Life
3. Automatic Overdrive
4. Wicked Stone
5. 30 Years to Life
6. Bent to Fly
7. Stone Blind
8. Too Far Gone
9. Beneath the Savage Sun
10. Withered Delilah
11. Battleground
12. Dirty Girl
13. Iris of the Storm
14. Avalon
15. The Dissident
16. Safari Inn
17. The Unholy

1 Comment
  • Brian Fenton

    Im excited for any project that involves Myles Kennedy, Alter Bridge is my Absolute favorite band

this week in horror

This Week in Horror - June 26, 2017 - The Evil Within 2, Jason...

The Evil Within 2 was shown at E3, Victor Miller is trying to get the rights back to Jason Voorhees, and Saw: Legacy has an official title! It's This Week in Horror with Whitney Moore!

Posted by Bloody Disgusting on Monday, June 26, 2017

More in Images