Connect with us


Cannibal Corpse Release Details For New Album ‘A Skeletal Domain’



Masters of brutal death metal, Cannibal Corpse have announced that they will be releasing their new album A Skeletal Domain on September 16th via Metal Blade Records. The album will feature 12 tracks that were recorded with producer Mark Lewis (The Black Dahlia Murder, DevilDriver) at Audio Hammer Studios.

Bassist Alex Webster states:

At the end of the day, we’re still making a death metal record, no matter where it’s being recorded.
Consistency is often confused with repetition. We are established with what we do as a band, and we could relax and not push ourselves, but we try to push the envelope. That’s what makes this exciting.

Lewis adds:

There are moments on this record that have never happened in musical history.

Head below to hear the new track “Sadistic Embodiment”. You can pre-order the album here.

A Skeletal Domain Track Listing:
01. High Velocity Impact Spatter
02. Sadistic Embodiment
03. Kill or Become
04. A Skeletal Domain
05. Headlong into Carnage
06. The Murderer’s Pact
07. Funeral Cremation
08. Icepick Lobotomy
09. Vector of Cruelty
10. Bloodstained Cement
11. Asphyxiate to Resuscitate
12. Hollowed Bodies