Connect with us

News

Third Creepy Teaser Makes Bold Promises, Big Reveal Tomorrow

Over the last few weeks, Sony has been teasing a game that is almost definitely Supermassive Games’ long dormant teen slasher game Until Dawn. With the latest teaser, titled “Watch Horror Reinvented”, Sony has gone from ominous teasing to making bold promises.

Hopefully they can deliver.

We’ll find out when the game is revealed tomorrow, August 12, at 18:00 BST (10am PST / 1pm EST).

YTSub



AROUND THE WEB


COMMENTS

7 Comments
  • Khy

    AHHH! So fucking pumped for this slasher game. And it’s snow themed too? I want to pre-order and it hasn’t even been fully revealed yet lmao

  • Trisha Tachanawa

    That teaser has me sold for sure.

  • K-Dogg

    well that showed absolutely nothing.

  • Sick_skwerl

    If this ISN’T ‘Until Dawn’, I’m going to be really surprised. And devastated haha.
    Please, Sony, don’t break my heart…

    • Adam Dodd

      I’ll also look like a total idiot, seeing as I’ve been referring to all three of these teasers as trailers for Until Dawn…

      • Sick_skwerl

        I have faith in you, that’s why I’m putting myself out there… but I’ve been hurt SO many times hahaha

    • ThunderDragoon

      I feel the same.

Advertisement

this week in horror

This Week in Horror - September 25, 2017 - Scream MTV, Gerald'...

The Ghost Face Mask is returning on MTV's Scream, we give our review of Gerald's Game, and Jamie Lee Curtis returns to Halloween! It's THIS WEEK IN HORROR hosted by Whitney Moore!

Posted by Bloody Disgusting on Tuesday, September 26, 2017

More in News