Connect with us


Waxwork Records Announces ‘House Of Hayduk’, Their First Non-Score Release

Waxwork Records has announced that they will be releasing the follow-up to 2012’s City Of Quartz from supergroup House Of Hayduk. The new album, which is entitled Distant Early Warning, will feature composer Mads Heldtberg (You’re Next, Cheap Thrills), Dave Lombardo (Slayer), Billy Gould (Faith No More), Carla Azar (Jack White, Autolux), and Dean Hurley (David Lynch).

The original album featured Billy Gould, Charles Hayward (This Heat), and Anders Trentemoller.

A limited edition LP will be released in 2015. More information will be released soon.

Studio footage of drum tracking can be seen below.

House of Hayduk “Distant Early Warning” teaser 1 from House of Hayduk on Vimeo.



Click to comment

More in Music