‘Underworld: Evolution’ Soundtrack Mixes It Up

Today details were revealed for Sony’s soundtrack for their upcoming film Underworld: Evolution, which hits theaters everywhere on January 20th. The soundtrack features 16 tracks of new songs, remixes and duos of your favorite rock stars. The effort will see a January 10th release date through Lakeshore Records. Len Wiseman’s sequel to the $100 million worldwide hit, Underworld: Evolution continues the saga of war between the aristocratic Death Dealers and the barbaric Lycans (werewolves). Read on for details…
The PRP reports:

The track listing has been announced for the upcoming soundtrack to the film “Underworld: Evolution”, it is as follows:

01 – Puscifer – “The Undertaker” (Renholder Mix)
02 – Chester Bennington (of Linkin Park) vs. Julien-K – “Morning After”
03 – Hawthorne Heights – “Where Do I Stab Myself In The Ears” (The Legion Of Doom Remix)
04 – My Chemical Romance – “To The End” (RnR Cheryl Mix)
05 – Slipknot – “Vermillion Pt. 2” (Bloodstone Mix)
06 – Alkaline Trio – “Burn” (Alleged Remix)
07 – Aiden – “The Last Sunrise” (Dusk Mix)
08 – Senses Fail – “Bite To Break Skin” (The Legion Of Doom Remix)
09 – Atreyu – “Her Portrait In Black”
10 – Trivium – “Washing Away Me In The Tides”
11 – Mendozza – “Eternal Battle”
12 – Lacuna Coil – “Our Truth”
13 – Gosling – “Cat People (Putting Out The Fire)”
14 – Bobby Gold – “Why Are You Up”
15 – Meat Beat Manifesto – “Suicide”
16 – Cradle Of Filth – “HW2”

*It should also be noted that Puscifer is a side project of Tool/A Perfect Circle frontman Maynard James Keenan.

Source: PRP