My Chemical Romance Is Your New Babysitter


Lullaby masters Twinkle Twinkle Little Rock Star are back with Lullay Versions Of My Chemical Romance, a 12-track cover album that takes several of MCR‘s biggest songs and converts them into lullabies that are appropriate for children of all ages. The album will be coming out May 12th and is available for pre-order here.

You can listen to “Welcome To The Black Parade” below.

1. Welcome to the Black Parade
2. Famous Last Words
3. I Don’t Love You
4. I’m Not Okay (I Promise)
5. Sing
6. Teenagers
7. The Ghost of You
8. Bulletproof Heart
9. Na Na Na (Na, Na, Na, Na, Na, Na, Na, Na, Na)
10. Mama
11. Helena (So Long & Goodnight)
12. Dead!