Connect with us


Artwork and a Release Date For HIM’s New Album ‘Screamworks’

HIM have announced that their next album, “Screamworks: Love In Theory And Practice” will be released February 9th, 2010 in North America. The album was recorded in Los Angeles and produced by Matt Squire (Boys Like Girls, All Time Low).

Here’s the artwork, let’s see how long you can stare at it without getting a headache…

Track listing:
‘In Venere Veritas’
‘Scared To Death’
‘Dying Song’
‘Disarm Me (With Your Loneliness)’
‘Love, The Hardest Way’
‘Katherine Wheel’
‘In The Arms Of Rain’
‘Ode To Solitude’
‘Shatter Me With Hope’
‘Acoustic Funeral (For Love In Limbo)’
‘Like St. Valentine’
‘The Foreboding Sense Of Impending Happiness’


Click to comment

this week in horror

This Week in Horror - August 7, 2017

The hard copy of Friday the 13th: The Game is coming, Sarah Paulson joins M. Night Shyamalan's Glass, and Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark gets a re-release with the original art.

Posted by Bloody Disgusting on Monday, August 7, 2017


More in Music