Connect with us


THE DILLINGER ESCAPE PLAN’s Artwork And Track Listing For ‘Option Paralysis’

I am very excited and super pleased to share with you not only the track listing but also the artwork for the new Dillinger Escape Plan album “Option Paralysis”. Produced by Steve Evetts (Poison The Well, Kid Dynamite, EveryTime I Die) “Option Paralysis” has an expected release date of March 23, 2010 on their own label  Party Smasher Inc., and if you’ve had a chance to listen to the first single “Farewell, Mona Lisa” you’ll be just as psyched as I am for how intense this album is going to be. 

  1. “Farewell, Mona Lisa”
  2. “Good Neighbor”
  3. “Gold Teeth on a Bum”
  4. “Crystal Morning”
  5. “Endless Endings”
  6. “Widower”
  7. “Room Full of Eyes”
  8. “Chinese Whispers”
  9. “I Wouldn’t If You Didn’t”
  10. “Parasitic Twins”

Read on for a look at the artwork.

dillinger escape plan option paralysis

The Dillinger Escape Plan will be touring Europe through February and are scheduled to be touring all of this years Vans Warped Tour. I will be posting new tour dates as soon as they are announced.



Click to comment

More in Music