Connect with us


Stone Temple Pilots Comeback Album Release Date and Track Listing

A reunited Stone Temple Pilots have officially announced details for their upcoming 12 track comeback album.  The self-titled record will hit stores May 25th, a week earlier than the rumored date that’s been popping up.  This is the first studio album from STP since 2001’s Shangri-La Dee Da, and I can’t wait.

Here’s the tracklisting,
1) Between the Lines
2) Take a load off
3) Huckleberry Crumble
4) Hickory Dichotomy
5) Dare if You Dare
6) Cinnamon
7) Hazy Daze
8) Bagman
9) Peacoat
10) Fast as I can
11) First Kiss on Mars
12) Maver



Click to comment

More in Music