Connect with us


Korn Have Released The Track Listing For Their New Album ‘Korn III – Remember Who You Are’

Bakersfield, CA legends Korn are extremely close to releasing their ninth studio album  “Korn III – Remember Who You Are”.  The album is said to be a throwback to their original sound. They even went as far as to have legendary producer Ross Robinson who produced their first two albums. Safe to say this album is a big deal and I’m sure everyone’s curious how it’s gonna sound. The first single “Oildale (Leave Me Alone)” is to be released sometime towards the end of May and the album is said to be out by the end of June.

Read past the break for the track listing! The track listing is as follows:

01. Oildale (Leave Me Alone)
02. Pop A Pill
03. Fear Is A Place To Live
04. Move On
05. Lead The Parade
06. Let The Guilt Go
07. The Past
08. Never Around
09. Are You Ready To Live
10. Holding All These Lies

Click to comment

BD Mobile App

this week in horror

This Week in Horror - June 26, 2017 - The Evil Within 2, Jason...

The Evil Within 2 was shown at E3, Victor Miller is trying to get the rights back to Jason Voorhees, and Saw: Legacy has an official title! It's This Week in Horror with Whitney Moore!

Posted by Bloody Disgusting on Monday, June 26, 2017

More in Music