Connect with us


Linkin Park’s Artwork And Track List Revealed For ‘A Thousand Suns’

After three years Linkin Park will release the follow up to 2007’s “Minutes To Midnight” with their fourth full length “A Thousand Suns” which will be released through Warner Bros. on September 13. The first single “The Catalyst” will hit radio stations in early August. The album was produced by Rick Rubin (Slayer, Beastie Boys) and Mike Shinoda.


Read past the break for the track listing as well as the video for “New Divide”!

01. The Requiem
02. The Radiance
03. Burning In The Skies
04. Empty Spaces
05. When They Come For Me
06. Robot Boy
07. Jornada Del Muerto
08. Waiting For The End
09. Blackout
10. Wretches And Kings
11. Wisdom, Justice, And Love
12. Iridescent
13. Fallout
14. The Catalyst
15. The Messenger 

Until the new album comes out you can enjoy the video for their last single “New Divide” 



Click to comment

More in Music