Connect with us


Devildriver Unleashing The ‘Beast’ In Early 2011

Devildriver will be releasing their fifth studio album, entitled ‘Beast’, on Feb. 22nd, 2011, courtesy of Roadrunner Records. The album was produced by Mark Lewis (Trivum, All That Remains, The Black Dahlia Murder). The band recorded 14 songs during the Beast sessions, with 11 or 12 tracks expected to make the final cut. Some song titles are as follows: “Dead to Rights”, “Hardened”, “Bring The Fight (To the Floor)”, “Shitlist”, “Talons Out (Teeth Sharpened)”, “Blur”, “You Make Me Sick (Sacred Secrets)”, “The Blame Game”, “Coldblooded”, “Crowns of Creation” and “Lend Myself to the Night.”

Check out our exclusive interview with Dez HERE.



Click to comment

More in Music