Connect with us


Cavalera Conspiracy Are Going To Cause You ‘Blunt Force Trauma’

The Cavalera brothers, most famous for their work in Brazilian metal band Sepultura, are bringing back the Cavalera Conspiracy with a new album entitled ‘Blunt Force Trauma’, tentatively scheduled for a March 2011 release. This is the band’s second release, following 2008’s ‘Inflikted’. Check after the jump for the ‘Blunt Force Trauma’ track listing.

1. Warlord
2. Torture
3. Lynch Mob
4. Killing Inside
5. Thrasher
6. I Speak Hate
7 . Target
8. Genghis Khan
9. Burn Waco
10. Rasputin
11. Blunt Force Trauma

Click to comment

this week in horror

This Week in Horror - June 26, 2017 - The Evil Within 2, Jason...

The Evil Within 2 was shown at E3, Victor Miller is trying to get the rights back to Jason Voorhees, and Saw: Legacy has an official title! It's This Week in Horror with Whitney Moore!

Posted by Bloody Disgusting on Monday, June 26, 2017

More in Music