Connect with us


Volbeat Release ‘Beyond Hell/Above Heaven’ Digitally: Physical Release Dec. 14th

Danish metal band Volbeat have released ‘Beyond Hell/Above Heaven’ digitally today and plan for a physical release on Dec. 14th. Most of you probably heard of Volbeat during their tour with Metallica and Lamb of God late last year. I didn’t get to see them because I got to see Machine Head as the opening act. For those of you who saw them, how was the show?

Click to comment

this week in horror

This Week in Horror - Remembering George A. Romero

In honor of the late George A. Romero we’re taking a look at the best of his lesser known films in a special episode of This Week in Horror.

Posted by Bloody Disgusting on Wednesday, July 26, 2017

More in Music