Connect with us


Amon Amarth Release Artwork And Track List For ‘Surtur Rising’

Viking metal masters Amon Amarth will be releasing their eighth studio album, ‘Surtur Rising’, on March 29th, 2011. In anticipation of this, they’ve just released the album artwork for the album, which you can check below, and the track list, which you can check after the jump.

What do you think of that? I mean, that is one big, badass viking! Fire doesn’t even seem to affect this guy! Basically what I’m saying is that I’d let him cut in front of me in line. Seems like the safest bet.

Surtur Rising Track Listing:
01. War of the Gods
02. Töck’s Taunt – Loke’s Treachery Part II
03. Destroyer of the Universe
04. Slaves of Fear
05. Live Without Regrets
06. The Last Stand of Frej
07. For Victory or Death
08. Wrath of the Norsemen
09. A Beast Am I
10. Doom Over Dead Man



Click to comment

More in Music