Connect with us


In Flames Release Sounds Of A Playground Fading Artwork And Track List

In Flames have released the album artwork for their upcoming album ‘Sounds Of A Playground Fading‘ as well as the official track listing (after the jump). The album is due to come out June 21st (thanks xreinhartx for the heads up). How many of you are planning on picking it up?


1. Sounds Of A Playground Fading
2. Deliver Us
3. All For Me
4. The Puzzle
5. Fear Is The Weakness
6. Where The Dead Ships Dwell
7. The Attic
8. Darker Times
9. Ropes
10. Enter Tragedy
11. Jester’s Door
12. A New Dawn
13. Liberation



Click to comment

More in Music