Connect with us


TV: Video Highlights from the 2009 Spike TV Scream Awards

Below you’ll find some of the many highlights from Saturday night’s Spike TV Scream Awards. Video highlights include Tobey Maguire presenting the Comic-Con Icon Award to Stan Lee, Taylor Lautner accepting Best Fantasy Movie Award and introducing world premiere of “The Twilight Saga: New Moon,” Megan Fox accepting Best Science Fiction Actress Award and cast of “Big Bang Theory” introducing farewell to “Battlestar Galactica.” SCREAM 2009″ premieres Tuesday, October 27 at 10 PM, ET/PT on Spike TV.
Check out a full list of award winners:

Video Highlights

Megan Fox:

Tobey Maguire and Stan Lee:

“Big Bang Theory” and “Battlestar Galactica:”

Taylor Lautner:

Jessica Alba:

Click to comment

this week in horror

This Week in Horror - June 26, 2017 - The Evil Within 2, Jason...

The Evil Within 2 was shown at E3, Victor Miller is trying to get the rights back to Jason Voorhees, and Saw: Legacy has an official title! It's This Week in Horror with Whitney Moore!

Posted by Bloody Disgusting on Monday, June 26, 2017

More in Movies