Connect with us


This New Fear Factory Song Sample Is Enough To Make Me Riot

Okay, look here, there’s a new Fear Factory album coming out by the name of The Industrialist. Some Fear Factory purists are whining that it’s not the real deal because the only original members are singer Burton C. Bell and guitarist Dino Cazares (Gene Hoglan is drummer and Matt DeVries is on bass). You know what I say? As long as it makes me want to punch holes in concrete walls, I don’t really care.

Well, to whet the appetite of eager fans, the guys have put out a 49-second sample of their first single, Recharger. The sample proves that the band is fully capable of putting out brutal industrial metal which mixes in melody that takes full advantage of Bell’s unique voice. Check it out below and weigh in with your thoughts!

The Industrialist track listing:

01. The Industrialist
02. Recharger
03. New Messiah
04. God Eater
05. Depraved Mind Murder
06. Virus of Faith
07. Difference Engine
08. Dissemble
09. Religion is Flawed Because Man is Flawed
10. Human Augmentation
11. Blush Response (Difference Engine) *
12. Landfill *

* Available on deluxe digibook only

Got any thoughts/questions/concerns for Jonny B.? Shoot him a message on Twitter!




More in Music