Connect with us


Cradle Of Filth Release Artwork And Track Listing For ‘Evermore Darkly…’

On October 18th, Cradle of Filth will be releasing Evermore Darkly…, a mini album that features some new songs as well as remixes. There will also be a DVD that has a documentary, live footage, and the official video for Lilith Immaculate.
You can check out the artwork below and the full track list after the jump.

Evermore Darkly…:
1. Transmission From Hell

2. Thank Your Lucky Scars
3. Forgive Me Father (I Have Sinned) – Elder Version
4. Lilith Immaculate (Extended Length)
5. The Persecution Song  – Elder Version
6. Forgive Me Father (I’m In A Trance)
7. The Spawn Of Love And War  – Elder Version
8. Summer Dying Fast (‘Midnight in The Labyrinth’ breadcrumb trail)
Venus Diversa DVD:
1. Lilith Immaculate Promo Video
2. ‘You Can’t Polish A Turd…But You Can Roll It In Glitter’ Rockumentary
3. Burning Down Graspop, Dessel, Belgium, 25th June 2011 Live Footage



Click to comment

More in Music