Five Directors Collaborate on Anthology 'Do Not Disturb' - Bloody Disgusting!

Five Directors Collaborate on Anthology ‘Do Not Disturb’

In the vein of Four Rooms (I totally forgot about this incredible movie) comes Do not Disturb, an indie anthology available on VOD, iTunes, Amazon VOD, Blockbuster, Cinema Now and numerous others on May 1st, 2011.

Directed by: Eric Balfour (Texas Chainsaw Massacre, Skyline), Laura Henry, Petro Papahadjopoulos, Jon Mann-Krieger, and Brandon Nicholas, Balfour also stars alongside Diva Zappa, Jason Alan Smith, Troy Garity, Lindsay Pulsipher, Mali Elfman, Maureen Flannigan, Jonathan Majors, and John Reese.

Five directors tackle five short stories that are all tied together in one dark, twisted, humorous film about what goes on behind the door of room 316. From a lonely man who pushes a hooker too far, to a Twilight-Zone-esq, Sci-Fi tale, to a sweet teenage romance, and then finally a noir thriller about a man, a woman, a maid and the mafia tied into a spooky horror with a hotel maid — Do Not Disturb has it all.

Trailer inside, more at film’s official website.