Connect with us


[OMFG] OSI Announce New Album: Audio Samples Available


HOLY CRAP! Talk about the best news I’ve heard so far this year! One of my favorite bands, OSI, is going to be releasing a new album entitled Fire Make Thunder on March 27th. They’ve already released the album artwork (above) as well as the tracklist and audio samples from the album, which you can check out below. Preorders have started here.
Formed in 2002 by Jim Matheos (Fates Warning) and Kevin Moore (Dream Theater), OSI has used guest musicians to create amazing electronic influenced prog-metal. This new album will again see Gavin Harrison (Porcupine Tree) on drums. Gavin recorded drums for the band’s 2009’s Blood, which I highly recommend you pick up if you haven’t heard it. 

1) Cold Call
2) Guards
3) Indian Curse
4) Enemy Prayer
5) Wind Won’t Howl
6) Big Chief II
7) For Nothing
8) Invisible Men

Click to comment

BD Mobile App

this week in horror

This Week in Horror - June 12, 2017 - Starship Troopers, Godzi...

An animated Starship Troopers movie is coming to theaters, Godzilla vs. King Kong has its director, and more details emerge about Jeepers Creepers 3. It's This Week in Horror with Whitney Moore!

Posted by Bloody-Disgusting on Monday, June 12, 2017

More in Music