Connect with us


Marilyn Manson Releases Art And Track List For ‘Born Villain’


Marilyn Manson has released the front and back cover art for his upcoming album Born Villain, which comes out May 1st. He has also released the track list. So check out all that magical goodness below!
Manson has also announced a US headlining tour with support coming from The Pretty Reckless (interview with Taylor Momsen here). All tour information can be found here.


01. Hey Cruel World…
02. No Reflection
03. Pistol Whipped
04. Overneath The Path Of Misery
05. Slo Mo Tion
06. The Gardener
07. The Flowers Of Evil
08. Children Of Cain
09. Disengaged
10. Lay Down Your Goddamn Arms
11. Murders Are Getting Prettier Every Day
12. Born Villain
13. Breaking The Same Old Ground
Got any thoughts/questions/concerns for Jonny B.? Shoot him a message on Twitter!

Click to comment

BD Mobile App

this week in horror

This Week in Horror - June 12, 2017 - Starship Troopers, Godzi...

An animated Starship Troopers movie is coming to theaters, Godzilla vs. King Kong has its director, and more details emerge about Jeepers Creepers 3. It's This Week in Horror with Whitney Moore!

Posted by Bloody-Disgusting on Monday, June 12, 2017

More in Music