Connect with us


Mark Tremonti Reveals Details About Solo Album

Creed/Alter Bridge guitarist Mark Tremonti has let loose some details regarding his upcoming solo album All I Was. Under the moniker Tremonti, Mark will handle guitar, songwriting, and lead vocals. The album is set to come out July 10th (preorder here) via Fret 12 Records, a company which Mark started with Daniel Tremonti and Tom Stanley. The first single, You Waste Your Time, will be on radios in the upcoming weeks. Check below for the album cover, track list, and three song samples.

Tremonti will be joined by Eric Friedman on rhythm guitar, Garrett Whitlock on drums, and fellow Creed/Alter Bridge bassist Brian Marshall.

1. Leave It Alone
2. So You’re Afraid
3. Wish You Well
4. Brains
5. The Things I’ve Seen
6. You Waste Your Time
7. New Way Out
8. Giving Up
9. Proof
10. All I Was
11. Doesn’t Matter
12. Decay

Got any thoughts/questions/concerns for Jonny B.? Shoot him a message on Twitter!



Click to comment

More in Music