Connect with us


Gojira Stream Title Track From ‘L’Enfant Sauvage’

French metal band Gojira have teamed up with Pitchfork to stream the title track from their upcoming album L’Enfant Sauvage, which comes out June 26th via Roadrunner Records. I’ve already listened to the song probably ten times by now and I can’t get enough of it. If you want some heavy yet melodic metal to start your weekend right, I highly suggest clicking the above link and turning up your speakers.

L’Enfant Sauvage is the fifth studio album from Gojira. It has been four years since their last album, The Way Of All Flesh. Check below for the album artwork and full track list.

“L’Enfant Sauvage”
“The Axe”
“Liquid Fire”
“The Wild Healer”
“Planned Obsolescence”
“Mouth of Kala”
“The Gift of Guilt”
“Pain is a Master”
“Born in Winter”
“The Fall”

Got any thoughts/questions/concerns for Jonny B.? Shoot him a message on Twitter!




More in Music