Connect with us


Slipknot Release Details For “Best Of” Album ‘Antennas From Hell’

Iowa metal band Slipknot have released the album artwork and track listing (see below) for Antennas From Hell, their forthcoming “best of” album. Coming out July 24th, the disc covers songs from their self-titled debut album through to 2008’s All Hope Is Gone. The two-disc special edition will feature the entire 2009 Download Festival performance (audio only).

Slipknot will be headlining the Rockstar Energy Mayhem Festival (tour dates) this summer as well as putting on their own festival, Knotfest, in August (more details here).

Track Listing:
1. (sic)
2. Eyeless
3. Wait And Bleed
4. Spit It Out
5. Surfacing
6. People = Shit
7. Disasterpiece
8. Left Behind
9. My Plague (New Abuse Mix)
10. The Heretic Anthem (live)
11. Purity (live)
12. Pulse Of The Maggots
13. Duality
14. Before I Forget
15. Vermilion
16. Sulfur
17. Psychosocial
18. Dead Memories
19. Snuff

Bonus CD: (sic)nesses: Live At The Download Festival, 2009
1. (sic)
2. Eyeless
3. Wait And Bleed
4. Get This
5. Before I Forget
6. Sulfur
7. The Blister Exists
8. Dead Memories
9. Left Behind
10. Disasterpiece
11. Vermilion
12. Everything Ends
13. Psychosocial
14. Duality
15. People = Shit
16. Surfacing
17. Spit It Out

Got any thoughts/questions/concerns for Jonny B.? Shoot him a message on Twitter!



Click to comment

More in Music