Connect with us


Scum Of The Earth Unveil New Album Information For ‘The Devil Made Me Do It’

Scum Of The Earth, the band fronted by ex-Rob Zombie guitarist Riggs, has announced an Aug. 28th release date for their upcoming album The Devil Made Me Do It (out via Goomba Records). The album will have ten tracks and is the follow-up to 2007’s Sleaze Freak. You can check out the album artwork and track list below.

Riggs states, “Being that this is 2012 and the end of the world and all, I thought the SCUM OF THE EARTH sound has ran its course, so I re invented the sound with the help of a producer/programmer by the name Volkstroker. We worked on the songs for eight months and this was the end result. Check it out before you turn into a zombie. Cheers!

The Devil Made Me Do It track list:
1. Born Again Masochist
2. Via Dela Rosa
3. Zombies -vs- Skeletons
4. The Devil Made Me Do It III
5. Zombie Apocalypse
6. Sounds of the Dead
7. Pray
8. (Mindless) Dead Things
9. Ghost
10. Funeral March

Got any thoughts/questions/concerns for Jonathan Barkan? Shoot him a message on Twitter!



Click to comment

More in Music