Connect with us


Nachtmystium Release Behind-The-Scenes For New Album ‘Silencing Machine’

Century Media Records artist Nachtmystium is gearing up for the July 31st release of their sixth-studio album, Silencing Machine (iTunes pre-order). To build up buzz, the band has released some making-of videos showing them in the studio recording the material as well as interview footage with each member. You can watch the footage below.

Silencing Machine is the follow-up to 2010’s Addicts: Black Meddle, Part II. Below is the tack list and cover art for Silencing Machine.

Silencing Machine track-listing:
1. Dawn Over The Ruins Of Jerusalem
2. Silencing Machine
3. And I Control You
4. The Lepers Of Destitution
5. Borrowed Hope And Broken Dreams
6. I Wait In Hell
7. Decimation, Annihilation
8. Reduced To Ashes
9. Give Me The Grave
10. These Rooms In Which We Weep

Got any thoughts/questions/concerns for Jonathan Barkan? Shoot him a message on Twitter or on Bloody-Disgusting!

Click to comment

BD Mobile App

this week in horror

This Week in Horror - June 12, 2017 - Starship Troopers, Godzi...

An animated Starship Troopers movie is coming to theaters, Godzilla vs. King Kong has its director, and more details emerge about Jeepers Creepers 3. It's This Week in Horror with Whitney Moore!

Posted by Bloody-Disgusting on Monday, June 12, 2017

More in Images