Soundgarden Release Trailer, Album Cover, And Release Date For 'King Animal' - Bloody Disgusting
Connect with us


Soundgarden Release Trailer, Album Cover, And Release Date For ‘King Animal’



Grunge band Soundgarden have announced a Nov. 13th release date for King Animal, their first new album in 16 years. The band has also released a video trailer and the album artwork, both of which can be seen below as well as the album track listing. The album can be pre-ordered via Amazon.

I’ll be 100% honest and say that the only album of theirs I really listened to was Superunknown. However, if “Live To Rise” is any indication of what’s to come, I’m not exactly holding my breath. I’ll definitely be checking King Animal out but I’m not allowing my expectations to get too high.

“King Animal” track listing:
01. Been Away Too Long
02. Non-State Actor
03. By Crooked Steps
04. A Thousand Days Before
05. Blood On The Valley Floor
06. Bones of Birds
07. Taree
08. Attrition
09. Black Saturday
10. Halfway There
11. Worse Dreams
12. Eyelid’s Mouth
13. Rowing

Got any thoughts/questions/concerns for Jonathan Barkan? Shoot him a message on Twitter or on Bloody-Disgusting!


Click to comment