Connect with us


Metallica Release Teaser Trailer For ‘Quebec Magnetic’ DVD/Blu-Ray

Metallica has released a teaser for Quebec Magnetic, their upcoming live DVD/Blu-Ray, which you can watch below. The live set, which comes out Dec. 11th in N. America (Dec. 7th in Germany, Dec. 10th across the world), features 26 tracks that span the musical career of the band. The footage was recorded at Colisée Pepsi in Quebec City, Quebec on October 31 and November 1, 2009. You can watch the teaser trailer below.

Make sure to check out our exclusive interview with Kirk Hammett regarding his book Too Much Horror Business here.

“Quebec Magnetic” track listing:

01. That Was Just Your Life
02. The End Of The Line
03. The Four Horsemen
04. The Shortest Straw
05. One
06. Broken, Beat & Scarred
07. My Apocalypse
08. Sad But True
09. Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
10. The Judas Kiss
11. The Day That Never Comes
12. Master Of Puppets
13. Battery
14. Nothing Else Matters
15. Enter Sandman
16. Killing Time
17. Whiplash
18. Seek & Destroy

Bonus songs:

19. For Whom The Bell Tolls
20. Holier Than Thou
21. Cyanide
22. Turn The Page
23. All Nightmare Long
24. Damage, Inc.
25. Breadfan
26. Phantom Lord

Got any thoughts/questions/concerns for Jonathan Barkan? Shoot him a message on Twitter or on Bloody-Disgusting!



Click to comment

More in Music