Connect with us


Revocation Offers Free 5-Track EP ‘Teratogenesis’

Scion A/V has teamed up with Revocation to offer a free 5-track EP entitled Teratogenesis. The EP includes the track “The Grip Tightens”, for which a music video was filmed (it’s pretty awesome and well worth checking out below). You can see the full track list as well as snag the download link below.

Teratogenesis track list:
1. The Grip Tightens
2. Spurn the Outstretched Hand
3. Maniacally Unleashed
4. Teratogenisis
5. Bound by Desire

Download the EP here.

Got any thoughts/questions/concerns for Jonathan Barkan? Shoot him a message on Twitter or on Bloody-Disgusting!



Click to comment

More in Music