Connect with us


Arsis Releases Free 6-Track EP ‘Lepers Caress’

Death metal band Arsis have teamed up with Scion A/V to bring you a FREE 6-track EP entitled Lepers Caress. The EP is the first release since 2010’s Starve For The Devil. You can find the full track list as well as information on how to download the EP below.

Lepers Caress track list:
1. Haunted Fragile and Frozen
2. Six Coffins Wide
3. Veil of Mourning Black
4. A Tearful Haunt Condemned
5. Carve My Cross
6. Denied

Got any thoughts/questions/concerns for Jonathan Barkan? Shoot him a message on Twitter or on Bloody-Disgusting!

Click to comment

this week in horror

This Week in Horror - June 26, 2017 - The Evil Within 2, Jason...

The Evil Within 2 was shown at E3, Victor Miller is trying to get the rights back to Jason Voorhees, and Saw: Legacy has an official title! It's This Week in Horror with Whitney Moore!

Posted by Bloody Disgusting on Monday, June 26, 2017

More in Music