Connect with us


Ghost Unveil Title And Track List For Sophomore Album

Swedish classic metal band Ghost have announced the title of their second full-length album as Infestissumam. The album will feature 10 tracks (see the full track list below) and will be released in Spring of 2013 via Loma Vista Recordings. The band recently released a new song entitled “Secular Haze”, which you can listen to below.

This album is the follow up to 2011’s Opus Eponymous (review).

1. Infestissumam
2. Per Aspera Ad Inferni
3. Secular Haze
4. Jigolo Har Megiddo
5. Ghuleh / Zombie Queen
6. Year Zero
7. Idolatrine
8. Body And Blood
9. Depth Of Satan’s Eyes
10. Monstrance Clock

Got any thoughts/questions/concerns for Jonathan Barkan? Shoot him a message on Twitter or on Bloody-Disgusting!



Click to comment

this week in horror

This Week in Horror - September 11, 2017 - It, Gerald's Game, ...

It made a killing during its first weekend, a new trailer for the Netflix adaptation of Stephen King's Gerald's Game, and a first look at Insidious: The Last Key. It's THIS WEEK IN HORROR with Whitney Moore!

Posted by Bloody Disgusting on Tuesday, September 12, 2017

More in Music