Connect with us


Finntroll Reveal Title, Artwork, And Track List For 6th Studio Album

Finnish metal band Finntroll have released the album artwork and track listing for their upcoming 6th studio album Blodsvept. The album is schedule to be released Mar. 26th via Century Media Records and was recorded at Sonic Pump Studios in Helsinki.

The album artwork was done by the band’s guitarist Skrymer, who also did the artwork for the band’s previous releases. You can see it below.

Blodsvept track-listing:
1. Blodsvept
2. Ett Folk Förbannat
3. När Jättar Marschera
4. Mordminnen
5. Rösets Kung
6. Skövlarens Död
7. Skogsdotter
8. Häxbrygd
9. Två Ormar
10. Fanskapsfylld
11. Midvinterdraken

Got any thoughts/questions/concerns for Jonathan Barkan? Shoot him a message on Twitter or on Bloody-Disgusting!

Click to comment

this week in horror

This Week in Horror - June 26, 2017 - The Evil Within 2, Jason...

The Evil Within 2 was shown at E3, Victor Miller is trying to get the rights back to Jason Voorhees, and Saw: Legacy has an official title! It's This Week in Horror with Whitney Moore!

Posted by Bloody Disgusting on Monday, June 26, 2017

More in Music