Connect with us


Stone Sour Release Track Listing For ‘House Of Gold And Bones: Part 2’

Hard rock/metal band Stone Sour have revealed the track listing for their upcoming album House Of Gold & Bones: Part 2, the follow up album to House Of Gold & Bones: Part 1, which was released late last year. The new album will be released Apr. 9th via Roadrunner Records. You can see the song list plus the album artwork below.

Stone Sour features Slipknot members Corey Taylor and Jim Root. The first single “Do Me A Favor” will drop on Feb. 12th.

House Of Gold & Bones: Part 2 track listing:
12. Red City
13. Black John
14. Sadist
15. Peckinpah
16. Stalemate
17. Gravesend
18. ‘82
19. The Uncanny Valley
20. Blue Smoke
21. Do Me A Favor
22. The Conflagration
23. The House Of Gold & Bones

Got any thoughts/questions/concerns for Jonathan Barkan? Shoot him a message on Twitter or on Bloody-Disgusting!


Click to comment

this week in horror

This Week in Horror - August 7, 2017

The hard copy of Friday the 13th: The Game is coming, Sarah Paulson joins M. Night Shyamalan's Glass, and Scary Stories to Tell in the Dark gets a re-release with the original art.

Posted by Bloody Disgusting on Monday, August 7, 2017


More in Music