Connect with us


Palms (Feat. Deftones’ Chino Moreno And Members Of ISIS) Announce Debut Album Release Date

Supergroup Palms, which features Deftones singer Chino Moreno and ISIS members Jeff Caxide, Aaron Harris, and Bryant Clifford Meyer, has announced that their self-titled debut album will be released June 25th via Ipecac Recordings. The album was recorded and mixed by Harris and produced by the band.

A rough, unmastered mix of their song “Tropics” was played by Moreno on his Mixlr broadcast and went viral on the internet before it was taken down.

The band has premiered a splash page at

Got any thoughts/questions/concerns for Jonathan Barkan? Shoot him a message on Twitter or on Bloody-Disgusting!



Click to comment

More in Music