Connect with us


TesseracT Unveil Release Date And Track List For ‘Altered State’

UK prog-metal band TesseracT has announced that their second full length album Altered State will be released May 28th in N. America (May 27th in Europe) via Century Media Records. The band has also released the official track list of the album. The album was produced by the band’s guitarist Acle Kahney, who was assisted by bassist Amos Williams. This will be the first full release with new vocalist Ashe O’Hara.

Consisting of 10 tracks, the album is broken into four different movements, “Of Matter”, “Of Mind”, “Of Reality”, and “Of Energy”. You can see the full track list below.

As a huge fan of these guys, I’m extremely excited to hear what they’ve done with this album. They’ve been through a helluva lot over the past few years and it’s amazing that they’ve still pressed forward.

Altered State track list:
01. Of Matter – Proxy
02. Of Matter – Retrospect
03. Of Matter – Resist
04. Of Mind – Nocturne
05. Of Mind – Exile
06. Of Reality – Eclipse
07. Of Reality – Palingenisis
08. Of Reality – Calabi-Yau
09. Of Energy – Singularity
10. Of Energy – Embers

Got any thoughts/questions/concerns for Jonathan Barkan? Shoot him a message on Twitter or on Bloody-Disgusting!



Click to comment

More in Music