Connect with us


[Stream] Get A First Listen Of The New Davey Suicide Song “Hustler Queen”

Bloody-Disgusting is excited to bring you an exclusive first listen of Davey Suicide‘s new song “Hustler Queen”, which comes from his upcoming self-titled album (out March 19th via Standby Records). Head on below to stream the sexy track.

Pre-orders of Suicide’s debut album can be found here. Don’t forget to check out our exclusive video tour diary here.

Davey Suicide track listing:
1. Cross Your Heart
2. Generation Fuck Star
3. Sick Suicide
4. Hustler Queen
5. Uncross Your Legs
6. UnHollyWood Killafornia
7. In My Chest is a Grave
8. Kids of America
9. One More Night
10. Professor Asshole
11. Grab a Gun and Hide Your Morals
12. Fallacies
13. God Head Killers
14. I’ll Take a Bullet For You

Davey Suicide on-line:
Official Website

Got any thoughts/questions/concerns for Jonathan Barkan? Shoot him a message on Twitter or on Bloody-Disgusting!



  • VampireJack

    Be obscene, be be obscene…

    Sorry, it’s just getting blatant now.


    • xAshleyMariex

      Its a complete rip off of mobscene -.-

      • xAshleyMariex

        Complete shit.

      • VampireJack

        In all fairness though mobscene was – ahem – clearly influenced by Faith No More’s “be aggressive”.

        It’s still bloody blatant though!

  • jake-like-cake

    why is this website so into music for 14 year olds? I love you guys, but come on now.

    • Guilli Munster

      I concur!

  • Guilli Munster

    “I find a fair amount of what’s championed today feels to me like it falls in that category – much more fashion than substance.” – Trent Reznor, March 5th, 2013

  • Vanity_Suicide

    I heard them in concert with BOTDF, the sounded awesome. And they are still fucking awesome 😀

More in Exclusives