Connect with us


Paramore Release Lyric Video For New Single “Still Into You”

Pop punk band Paramore have released a lyric video for “Still Into You”, which comes from their upcoming self-titled album (out April 2nd via Fueled By Ramen Records). Pre-orders for the album can be found here.

Head on below to watch the video and to also see the track list for Paramore.

Paramore track list:
1. Fast In My Car
2. Now
3. Grow Up
4. Daydreaming
5. interlude: Moving On
6. Ain’t It Fun
7. Part II
8. Last Hope
9. Still Into You
10. Anklebiters
11. interlude: Holiday
12. Proof
13. Hate To See Your Heart Break
14. (One Of Those) Crazy Girls
15. interlude: I’m Not Angry Anymore
16. Be Alone
17. Future

Got any thoughts/questions/concerns for Jonathan Barkan? Shoot him a message on Twitter or on Bloody-Disgusting!



Click to comment

More in Music