Connect with us


Queens Of The Stone Age Release New Song “My God Is The Sun”

Rock band Queens Of The Stone Age have released “My God Is The Sun”, their first new track from their upcoming album …Like Clockwork, which comes out June 4th (pre-order here). The album is the followup to 2007’s Era Vulgaris and is described by mainman Josh Homme as, “…an audio documentary of a manic year.“. The album was produced by Homme and QOTSA while being recorded by Mark Rankin.

Below is the song as well as the full track list.

…Like Clockwork track list:
1. Keep Your Eyes Peeled
2. I Sat By The Ocean
3. The Vampyre of Time and Memory
4. If I Had A Tail
5. My God Is The Sun
6. Kalopsia
7. Fairweather Friends
8. Smooth Sailing
9. I Appear Missing
10. …Like Clockwork

Got any thoughts/questions/concerns for Jonathan Barkan? Shoot him a message on Twitter or on Bloody-Disgusting!



Click to comment

More in Music