Connect with us


Orphaned Land Release Album Artwork And Track Listing For ‘All Is One’

Israeli metal band Orphaned Land has released the album artwork and track listing for their upcoming album All Is One, which comes out June 25th in N. America via Century Media Records. The artwork, which was done by French artist Metastazis (Paradise Lost, As I Lay Dying) incorporates the three biggest religious symbols into one piece of art (I foresee more than a few tattoos coming from this). All Is One is the followup to 2010’s The Never Ending Way Of ORwarriOR. You can see the artwork and track listing below.

All Is One track-listing:
1. All Is One
2. The Simple Man
3. Brother
4. Let The Truce Be Known
5. Through Fire And Water
6. Fail
7. Freedom
8. Shama’im
9. Ya Benaye
10. Our Own Messiah
11. Children

Got any thoughts/questions/concerns for Jonathan Barkan? Shoot him a message on Twitter or on Bloody-Disgusting!

Click to comment

this week in horror

This Week in Horror - June 26, 2017 - The Evil Within 2, Jason...

The Evil Within 2 was shown at E3, Victor Miller is trying to get the rights back to Jason Voorhees, and Saw: Legacy has an official title! It's This Week in Horror with Whitney Moore!

Posted by Bloody Disgusting on Monday, June 26, 2017

More in Images