Connect with us


Korn Reveal New Album Title, Track List And Artwork

Revolver has exclusively premiered the artwork (created by artist Roboto) and track listing for Korn‘s upcoming 11th studio album The Paradigm Shift. The album will be released October 1st via Prospect Park and is the follow up to 2011’s The Path Of Totality.

A single and tour dates will be announced in the next several weeks.

The Paradigm Shift track list:
1. Prey For Me
2. Love & Meth
3. What We Do
4. Spike In My Veins
5. Mass Hysteria
6. Paranoid And Aroused
7. Never Never
8. Punishment Time
9. Lullaby For A Sadist
10. Victimized
11. It’s All Wrong
12. Wish I Wasn’t Born Today (deluxe)
13. Tell Me What You Want (deluxe)

Got any thoughts/questions/concerns for Jonathan Barkan? Shoot him a message on Twitter or on Bloody-Disgusting!


1 Comment

    those track names worry me but with Head being back in the game now I am more confident in Korn now

this week in horror

This Week in Horror with Whitney Moore

This Week in Horror from Bloody Disgusting - August 21, 2017 - Cult of Chucky, It, and Arnold Schwarzenegger is back!

Posted by Bloody Disgusting on Monday, August 21, 2017


Victor Crowley - Teaser Trailer

VICTOR CROWLEY IS BACK! Here's an exclusive first look at the reboot of Adam Green's Hatchet (film)! Theatrical road show this fall.

Posted by Bloody Disgusting on Wednesday, August 23, 2017

More in Images