Connect with us


Century Media Offers Free Sampler Which Includes In Flames, Devin Townsend, And More

Century Media Records has announced the Carnival Of Sounds II sampler, which includes music from 16 artists under their label. The download is 100% free and features some really great bands, including Destiny Potato, who I’m keeping a close eye on. Also included are the badass Vildhjarta and the legendary Devin Townsend (interview). All info, including track list, can be found below.

Carnival Of Sounds II track list:
1. In Flames – Ropes
2. Devin Townsend – Lucky Animals
3. Stealing Axion – Solar
4. 7 Horns 7 Eyes – Divine Amnesty
5. Nachtmystium – Silencing Machine
6. Napalm Death – The Wolf I Feed
7. Paradise Lost – Crucify
8. Fozzy – Blood Happens
9. Jeff Loomis – The Ultimatum
10. Destiny Potato – Dark Side Of You
11. Monuments – 97% Static
12. Vildhjarta – Shadow
13. Borknagar – The Earthling
14. 3 Inches Of Blood – Leather Lord
15. Iced Earth – Dystopia
16. Geoff Tate – Take A Bullet

You can download the sampler HERE

Got any thoughts/questions/concerns for Jonathan Barkan? Shoot him a message on Twitter or on Bloody-Disgusting!



Click to comment

More in Music