Artwork And Tracklisting For Against Me!'s 'White Crosses' - Bloody Disgusting
Connect with us


Artwork And Tracklisting For Against Me!’s ‘White Crosses’



It gives me great pleasure to share with you the new artwork and tracklisting for Against Me!’s upcoming full length “White Crosses”. This is in my top list for upcoming albums this year and I’m sure it wont disappoint. According to lead singer/guitarist Tom Gabel the album will be released sometime in May and will be through Sire Records.

The tracklist is as follows:

01. White Crosses
02. Teenage Anarchist
03. Because of the Shame
04. Suffocation
05. We’re Breaking Up
06. High Pressure Low
07. Ache With Me
08. Spanish Moss
09. Rapid Decompression
10. Bamboo Bones


Click to comment