Soundtrack For Upcoming Video Game Splatterhouse Revealed - Bloody Disgusting
Connect with us


Soundtrack For Upcoming Video Game Splatterhouse Revealed



Coming out on November 26th for the XBOX 360 and the Sony Playstation 3, Splatterhouse is a reboot of the 1988 game of the same name for the TurboGrafx-16 (when was the last time you saw THAT system?). Apart from looking completely badass and very atmospheric, the developers have just released the track list for the licensed songs that will be making an appearance in the game. Let me tell you that it’s definitely meant for all you metalheads. Check after the jump for the full list!

Check out the Official Website! Make sure to check out some screen shots HERE on Bloody-Disgusting!

The full track list follows:
The Accused – Pounding Nails
ASG – Dream Song
Cavalera Conspiracy – Must Kill
5 Finger Death Punch – Dying Breed
Goatwhore – Apocalyptic Havok
The Haunted – Hollow Ground
High On Fire – Fire, Flood & Plague
Invisible Enemies – Dead Eyes
Lamb of God – Walk With Me in Hell
Mastodon – Blood and Thunder
Municipal Waste – Rigorous Vengeance
Mutant Supremacy – Morbid Dismemberment
Terrorizer – Dead Shall Rise
WolfShirt – Headlong Into Monsters
Splatterhouse follows college student Rick Taylor as he embarks on a mission to rescue his girlfriend, Jennifer, who has disappeared after entering a mysterious, run-down mansion inhabited by the elusive scientist, Dr. West.
Confronted by horrific, otherworldly abominations under Dr. West’s control, Rick turns to a mystical sentient mask that promises to give him the power to reunite him with his beloved Jennifer. Fraught with desperation, Rick dons the ‘Mayan Terror Mask’ and is transformed into a raging juggernaut, unleashing unadulterated violence and destruction upon anything that stands in his way.


Click to comment